by | August 7, 2018 | Uncategorized | 0 comments

The Charles Marshall Foundation provided 300 Hamlet books for middle and high school Clark County School District students.Teachers reviewed these books with their students so they could attend a live performance of the play. The City of Las Vegas Theatre Specialist Joe O’Neill brought the Utah Shakespeare Festival’s touring theatrical group to perform live for these students as part of an Arts Connection Program. After the performance the students were able to speak with the performers and have a question and answer session. The students absolutley loved the play. The performance was beautifully performed and had a slight emphasis of anti-bullying. Job well done!
After the performance The Charles Marshall Foundation was recognized by the City of Las Vegas for our generous donation of 300 copies of the Hamlet book to Clark County School District students. We were very privledged for partnering with the Clark County School District and the City of Las Vegas to encourage education through performing arts! We are so thankful!

The Mary Q. and Charles E. Marshall Charitable Foundation (DBA The Charles Marshall Foundation) is a 501(c)(3) organization, established in Nevada and registered with the Secretary of State. Donations to the Mary Q. and Charles E. Marshall Charitable Foundation may be tax deductible pursuant to the provisions of Internal Revenue Code of 1986, 26 U.S.C. 170.c. We encourage you to consult your tax consultant, CPA, or accountant.
The Charles Marshall Foundation is passionate about empowering our community by supplying the building blocks to a better future in health and education.

Donation Location

Mailing Address and Donation Location:
PostNet-Warm Springs and Rainbow-
7322 S. Rainbow Blvd Las Vegas
NV 89139


We are located inside of The Watermark Executive Suites

7322 S. Rainbow Blvd Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Office Hours

Our office hours are Monday-Saturday 9am-4pm. Please contact us anytime via email or phone.
**Due to events we may be in and out of the office.

Phone & Email

Phone:  702-778-5383 Office


Board of Directors and Staff


Marylou Taxopoulos, President and Chairman
Rena Loughton, Board Secretary
Bryan Taxopoulos, Board Treasurer
Bobby Taxopoulos, Board Officer
Dustin Loughton, Staff
Susan Loughton, Secretary